When you open a company application and see “Access revoked” notice under their name, it means that they have revoked access to their profile updates for the deal room where you’re looking at their application. Information about that company is shown as of the date the deal room last had access to the profile updates of that company.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!