You can delete your account only when you are not a member in any companies or deal rooms. You have to leave your company profile first in order to be able to delete your user account. You cannot leave the profile when you’re the contact person of the company. In such case, the contact person needs to be changed first.

If you are the only member of the company profile and it’s not possible to change the contact person of the company, you need to delete the company profile before you can delete your user account.

To delete your user account, go to Personal settings (by opening the menu from the arrow next to your profile picture in the right upper corner) > Other and choose ‘Delete account’.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!