Articles on: Startup / Company

Application statuses for companies

When you got your Applications page, you will be able to see the status of your applications.



Inbox means the application has been submitted to the deal room, but has not been moved to the next step. It's likely it has not been reviewed yet or is still pending a decision.
Active means the application has left the inbox and is being moved through the deal room process.
On hold means the application has been put into a "watchlist", likely with the intent to return to it at a later time.
Complete means the deal room has finished its processes regarding your application. If you do not know the outcome, please contact the deal room directly.
Archived means the deal room has archived your application. If you do not know the outcome, please contact the deal room directly.
Changes locked means the deal room has locked your application to any changes. If you've been asked to update an application with this status, please contact the deal room and ask them to unlock your application.
Revoked means you have revoked the deal room access to future updates to your reporting data and company profile.

These statuses are only a tool for you to better understand what's happening to your application. They do not replace direct communication and updates from the deal room. If you have any questions regarding your application, please use the "chat" button on the application tile to contact the deal room you've applied to.

Updated on: 15/12/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!