Your company can be deleted from Dealum only when you don’t have any active applications. If you have submitted applications to any deal rooms, you will have to contact these deal rooms and ask them to remove your application from their deal room first. You can see the list of active applications in the Applications tab. If a deal room removes your application, they disappear from the applications list. When you don’t have any active applications, you can delete your company from Settings > Delete company. When deleting the company, all the data you have entered about your company and its team will be lost and cannot be restored. Your user account will be kept. If you want to delete your user account as well or have any questions about deleting your company, please get in touch with our support at firstname.lastname@example.org or via support chat.
Updated on: 17 / 02 / 2022