To show that your company is no longer operating on your company page and on applications you have submitted, go to your company Settings, click on the 'Close company down' button and save the changes. After that, a corresponding notice ("Company has been closed down") will be displayed on your company page as well as on all applications you’ve submitted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!