You can delete your account only when you are not a member in any companies or deal rooms. You have to leave all deal rooms first in order to be able to delete your user account. You cannot leave deal rooms where you are the primary contact. In such case, the primary contact needs to be changed first. The primary contact can be changed in deal room Settings > Preferences > Contact person > Change.

If you are the only member of the the deal room (it’s your personal deal room for instance) and it’s not possible to change the contact person, you need to delete the deal room before you can delete your user account. The deal room can be deleted in deal room Settings > Preferences > Other > Delete deal room.

To delete your user account, go to Personal settings (by opening the menu from the arrow next to your profile picture in the right upper corner) > Other and choose ‘Delete account’.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!