Can a company that is already in the deal room apply again?

A company is able to submit a new application to your deal room when you have moved their previous applications to a funnel step/funnel steps which type is ‘Complete’ or ‘Archive’. Therefore, you should use the step type ‘Complete’ for all steps where you are storing applications that you are not actively processing anymore. If any of the company’s previous applications are in a step which type is ‘Normal’, ‘Inbox’ or ‘Follow up’ and they are trying to apply again, their existing application will be updated and no new application will be created.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!